Cargando
     @gorillawolf2099
2    

Isaiah
Zoom

Isaiah

18 · Man · Frederick, MD, USA

 · 299 Visits


Interests   Friendship   Music   Film library   Soccer   Flirt   Medicine   Painting   Cycling   Culture   Cycle tourism   Jazz   English   Karaoke   German   Gothic   Books   History   Religion   Catholics   TV series   Belly dance   Comics   Movies   Art   Health   Fishing   Guitar   Esotericism   Darts   Fashion   Astronomy   Climbing   Personal growth   Nutrition   Gamers   Handicrafts   Hip Hop   Boxing   Kickboxing   Kung fu   Clairvoyance   Family Constellations   Horoscope   Coaching   Mindfulness   Manga   Lesbians   Bisexuals   Social Anxiety   TV Shows   Highly Sensitive Person   Psychology   Gastronomy   Paranormal   Anime   Cosplay   Comedy   Images   Recipes   Military   Xbox   Apps   Instagram   Philosophy   Discussions   Festivals   Youtube   Technology   Polyamory   Rap   WWE   Aesthetic   Tiktok   Fornite   Call of Duty COD   Roblox   Harry Potter   Cinema   Feminism   Esports  
Security   Validated mail   IP registration   ISP : Does not look like a BOT   Does not use a known temporary email  



About me

- Most of those interests I be watching or just discuss only few of them r hobbies or Iike do as activities or would love to do  

- Any questions feel free to ask i’m pretty nice if u want me to text 1st give me a sign along the lines of  " 🗯 "

- "I"m DTFR, Down To Find A Relationship." Don’t be Afraid to HMU

- Need Motivational Friends as Well


But just know I"m your normal average African American who’s in High School, the dude who was born in da hood of Maryland and came from the east coast. PEACE


P.s. Don"t take that last part too literally